Loading ...
  • The election of Mrs. Mina Sediq Nouhi as the head of the Reinsurance Commission of the Iran Insurers Syndicate

    Following the decisions made in the general council meeting regarding the appointment of the members of the Reinsurance Commission of the Syndicate, the first meeting of the Commission was held based on the invitation of the Secretary General.


    In this meeting which was held with the presence of Dr. Karimi, Secretary General of the Syndicate, regarding the drafting of bylaws related to the commission and the priorities of the insurance sector, such as improving the knowledge and training of the insurance industry, exchanging information in the field of international relations and investigating problems. The internal reliability of the insurance industry was discussed.

    In the continuation of the meeting, based on the vote of the members of the commission, Mrs. Mina Sediq Nouhi, CEO of Saman Reinsurance Company, was elected as the head of the reinsurance commission.

    Also, the other members of the commission are Mr. Lotfollah Nakoui Dastjardi, CEO of Asmari Insurance Co., Dr. Mohammad Reza Keshavarz, CEO of Iranian Reinsurance Co., Khosro Haghighipanah, CEO of Amin Reinsurance CFo., Alireza Pour Hassan, Technical Vice President of Avai Pars Reinsurance Co., Ehsan Hemmati, Director of Reinsurance of Ma insurance Co.. and Seyed Ebrahim Mazhari Mousavi the reinsurance managers of  Asia Insurance Co.

    It should be mentioned that Mr. Asghar Aghapour was also elected as the secretary of this commission.

    Users Comments